Skip to main content


Julie McLaurin, AIA, LEED AP

Leaders Council Member; Senior Project Manager, Little Diversified Architectural Consulting

Angela Medlin

Leaders Council Member; Owner, FAAS Design COLLAB, HOUSE DOGGE LLC

M E Miller

Asst Prof of the Practice

Wendy Miller, FASLA, PLA

Leaders Council Member; Owner, Wendy Miller Landscape Architecture, PLLC

Benjamin Monette, ASLA, PLA

Assistant Professor of Practice in Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Robin Moore, MCP, Honorary ASLA

Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning, Director of Natural Learning Initiative

Paul F. Morris, FASLA

Leaders Council Member; Chief Executive Director, MCP Foundation, Inc.

Alli Mosco

Development Program Specialist

Marva Motley

Assistant Dean Emeritus

Candice Murray

Associate Director of Development

Lesley-Ann Noel, PhD

Assistant Professor of Art + Design

Jill Orr

Executive Director of Development

Celen Pasalar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Ashley Pearson

Administrative Support Specialist

Katherine Peele

Leaders Council President; Executive Vice President, LS3P Associates Ltd

Matthew Peterson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

Vincent Petrarca

Assoc Prof of the Practice

Wayne Place, Ph.D.

Goodnight Distinguished Professor in Architecture

Vita Plume

Associate Professor Emeritus of Art + Design

Shawn Protz

Assistant Professor of Architecture, Digital Technology

Sara Queen

Director of Undergraduate Programs, Director of First Year Experience, Associate Professor of Architecture


Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architecture

Courtney Ray

Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Dana Raymond

Associate Professor of Art + Design, Emeritus

Art Rice

Professor Emeritus of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Kathleen Rieder

Associate Professor Emerita of Art +Design

Fatih Rifki

Emeritus Professor of Architecture

Heather Rowell, AIA, RID

Leaders Council Member; Principal, HR Design Dept

Marc Russo

Associate Professor of Art + Design

Henry Sanoff

Professor Emeritus of Architecture

Camillo Sassano, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of the Practice

Kevin Schultz

Adj Asst Prof of the Practice