Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


David Hill, FAIA

Head of the School of Architecture; Professor of Architecture; Co-Director, Coastal Dynamics Design Lab

Thomas Barrie, FAIA, DPACSA

Professor of Architecture, Director of Affordable Housing and Sustainable Communities Initiative

Bryan Bell

Associate Professor of Architecture, Executive Director at Design Corps

Georgia Bizios, FAIA

Professor of Architecture Emerita, Director Home Environments Design Initiative

Soolyeon Cho, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research, Doctoral Programs and Global Engagement; Professor of Architecture; Director of Building Energy Technology Lab (BETlab)

George Elvin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Architecture

Burak Erdim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Architecture, Coordinator - Graduate Concentration in the History and Theory of Architecture

Jamey Glueck, AIA, LEED BD+C

Assistant Professor of the Practice in Architecture

Matthew Griffith, AIA

Associate Professor of the Practice in Architecture

Dana Gulling

Professor of Architecture, Director of Graduate Program in Architecture

George Hallowell, PhD, AIA

Assistant Professor of the Practice in Architecture

Edwin F. Harris, Jr., FAIA

Leaders Council Board Member

Vershae Hite, AIA

Professional Faculty

Andre Johnson, AIA

Professional Faculty

Rosa McDonald

Assistant Professor of Architecture, Ph.D. Student

Vincent Petrarca

Assoc Prof of the Practice

Wayne Place, Ph.D.

Goodnight Distinguished Professor in Architecture

Shawn Protz

Assistant Professor of Architecture, Digital Technology

Sara Queen

Director of Undergraduate Programs, Director of First Year Experience, Associate Professor of Architecture


Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architecture

Donghwan Moon, AIA

Assistant Professor of Architecture