Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Thomas Barrie, FAIA, DPACSA

Professor of Architecture, Director of Affordable Housing and Sustainable Communities Initiative

Bryan Bell

Professor of Architecture, Executive Director at Design Corps

Georgia Bizios, FAIA

Professor of Architecture Emerita, Director Home Environments Design Initiative

Soolyeon Cho, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research, Doctoral Programs and Global Engagement; Professor of Architecture; Director of Building Energy Technology Lab (BETlab)

Roger Clark, FAIA

ACSA Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architecture

George Elvin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Architecture

Burak Erdim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Architecture, Coordinator - Graduate Concentration in the History and Theory of Architecture

Nikki Evans

University Program Specialist

Dana Gulling

Professor of Architecture, Director of Graduate Program in Architecture

Edwin F. Harris, Jr., FAIA

Leaders Council Board Member

David Hill, FAIA

Head of the School of Architecture; Professor of Architecture; Co-Founder, Coastal Dynamics Design Lab

Vershae Hite, AIA

Professional Faculty

Andre Johnson, AIA

Professional Faculty

Shawna Mabie

Professional Faculty

Rosa McDonald

Assistant Professor of Architecture, Ph.D. Student

Donghwan Moon, AIA

Assistant Professor of Architecture

Wayne Place, Ph.D.

Goodnight Distinguished Professor in Architecture

Shawn Protz

Assistant Professor of Architecture, Digital Technology

Sara Queen

Director of Undergraduate Programs, Director of First Year Experience, Associate Professor of Architecture


Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architecture

Fatih Rifki

Emeritus Professor of Architecture

Henry Sanoff

Professor Emeritus of Architecture

Paul Tesar, Ph.D.

Alumni Distinguished Professor of Architecture, Emeritus