Skip to main content


Leaders Council


Katherine Peele

Executive Vice President, LS3P Associates Ltd

Roy L. Abernathy, AIA

Executive Vice President, Newmark Knight Frank

Turan Duda, FAIA

Owner, Duda|Paine Architects

Charles A. Flink II, FASLA

Professor of the Practice in Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning, Greenways Inc.

Susan Hatchell

Owner, Susan Hatchell Landscape Architecture

Jennifer Heintz, AIA

Senior Architect and Associate Principal, Clark Nexsen

Rayford William Law, AIA

Principal, Rayford W Law Architecture and Planning

Laura L. Levinson

Chief Creative Officer, Valdese Weavers, LLC.

John Martin, AIA, LEED AP

Principal, Elkus Manfredi Architects

Craig McDuffie

President, McDuffie Design

Julie McLaurin, AIA, LEED AP

Senior Project Manager, Little Diversified Architectural Consulting

Angela Medlin


Wendy Miller, FASLA, PLA

Owner, Wendy Miller Landscape Architecture, PLLC

Paul F. Morris, FASLA

Chief Executive Director, MCP Foundation, Inc.

Roula Qubain, AIA, LEED

Project Architect, Flad Architects

Kimberly Siran

Landscape Architect, Coaly Design PC

Rodney Swink, FASLA, PLA

Professor of the Practice of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning, Sr. Assoc. for Planning and Development, PlaceEconomics

Don Tise

Principal, Tise-Kiester Architects, P.A.