Visit the College_1920x674
+

Tour a Graduate Program

Visit the College

Tours for our graduate programs are arranged individually. In order to schedule a visit, please contact the Director of the Graduate Program that you are interested in.

Architecture

Dana K. Gulling

Dana K. Gulling

Associate Professor of Architecture, Director of Graduate Program in Architecture
Email: dana_gulling@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8362

Art + Design

Emil Polyak

Emil Polyak

Assistant Professor of Art + Design, Co-Director of Graduate Programs in Art + Design
Email: epolyak@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 931-7368
Tania Allen

Tania Allen

Assistant Professor of Art + Design, Co-Director of Graduate Programs in Art + Design
Email: tania_allen@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8359
 

Doctor of Design

M. Elen Deming, DDes, FASLA

M. Elen Deming, DDes, FASLA

Director, Doctor of Design and Professor of Landscape Architecture
Email: medeming@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-3876

Graphic Design

Denise Gonzales Crisp

Denise Gonzales Crisp

Professor of Graphic Design, Director of the Graduate Program in Graphic Design
Email: denise_crisp@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8361

[/one_third_last]

Industrial Design

Sharon Joines, PhD

Sharon Joines, PhD

Professor of Industrial Design, Director of the Research in Ergonomics & Design Laboratory, Director of Industrial Design Graduate Programs
Email: sharon_joines@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-0825

Landscape Architecture

Carla Radoslovich Delcambre, ASLA, PLA

Carla Radoslovich Delcambre, ASLA, PLA

Teaching Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture
Email: carla_delcambre@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-4320

PhD in Design

Soolyeon Cho, PhD

Soolyeon Cho, PhD

Associate Professor of Architecture, Director of PhD in Design Program, Director of Building Energy Technology Lab (BETlab)
Email: soolyeon_cho@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 513-8061