Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Mary Archer, PLA

Design Research Associate, Natural Learning Initiative

Matthew Babb

UX/Communication Designer

Abby Bagwell

Coordinator of Pre-College Programs, Design Lab for K-12 Outreach

Leanne Bajkowski

Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator

Kim Bradshaw

Human Resources Business Officer

Gene Bressler, FASLA

Interim Department Head of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning, Professor Emeritus of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

William Cherry

Lead Manager of Digital Fabrication, Emerging Technology, and Innovation

Soolyeon Cho, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research, Doctoral Programs and Global Engagement; Professor of Architecture; Director of Building Energy Technology Lab (BETlab)

Jen Clark

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Max Cohen

Digital Content and Social Media Specialist

Ashley Davis

Director, Design Lab for K-12 Outreach

M. Elen Deming, DDes, FASLA

Director, Doctor of Design and Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Brandon Dupree

Design Assistant, Natural Learning Initiative

Sofia Falasco

Administrative Support Specialist, Graphic & Experience Design and Industrial Design

Derek Ham, Ph.D.

Department Head of Media Arts, Design and Technology, Associate Professor of Media, Arts, Design and Technology

Ellen Hammond

College Scheduling Officer

David Hill, FAIA

Head of the School of Architecture; Professor of Architecture; Co-Director, Coastal Dynamics Design Lab

Lauren Hipp

Assistant Director of Development

Sharon Joines, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of the College of Design, Professor of Industrial Design, Director of the Research in Ergonomics & Design Laboratory

Daniel Jost

Research Assistant, Natural Learning Initiative

Christian Karkow

Materials Technology Laboratories Manager

Christine Klocke

Director of Communications and Marketing

Tsailu Liu

Professor and Department Head of Graphic Design + Industrial Design

Paul Liu

Data Collection Specialist

Scott Lutz

Technology Support Analyst, Windows Support for IT Lab & Students

Alli Mosco

Development Program Specialist

Candice Murray

Associate Director of Development

Jill Orr

Executive Director of Development

Ashley Pearson

Administrative Support Specialist

Courtney Ray

Graduate Student Services Coordinator

Lenise Sellars

Director of Research Administration and Pre-Award

Adam Walters, PLA, ASLA

Associate Director, Initiative for Community Growth and Development

Robert Watson

Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, Specialty Trades Technician, Materials Lab

Tameka Whitaker

Assistant Dean of Student and Academic Services

Jason Whitman

Digital Fabrication and Innovation Specialty Trades Technician

Felicia Womack

Assistant Dean for Budget and Administration