Skip to main content


Leaders Council

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Katherine Peele

Design Principal, Executive Vice President of Practice, LS3P Associates

Roy L. Abernathy, AIA

Senior Managing Director in Savills Studley

Scott Cutler

Vice President of Brasfield & Gorrie

Turan Duda, FAIA

Duda | Paine Architects

Curt Fentress, FAIA, RIBA

Fentress Architects, President, CEO

Charles A. Flink II, FASLA

Professor of the Practice in Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning, Alta Planning + Design / Greenways Inc.

Edwin F. Harris, Jr., FAIA

Leaders Council Board Member

Susan Hatchell

Susan Hatchell Landscape Architecture, PLLC

Jennifer Heintz, AIA

Associate Principal at Clark Nexsen, Inc.

Linda L. Jewell

Leaders Council Member

Aly G. Khalifa

Design Entrepreneur

Rayford William Law, AIA

Rayford W Law, Architect + Principal

Laura L. Levinson

CCO, Valdese Weavers

Kenneth Luker, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Design Principal at Perkins+Will

John Martin, AIA, LEED AP

Principal, Elkus Manfredi Architects

Matt McConnell

Owner of McConnell Studios

Craig McDuffie

President at McDuffie Design

Patrick McGowan

Founder and Managing Principal, The Service Design Group

Julie McLaurin, AIA, LEED AP

Community Studio Principal at Little Diversified Architectural Consultants, Inc.

Angela Medlin

Designer/ Mentor

Wendy Miller, FASLA, PLA

Principal, Wendy Miller Landscape Architecture

Paul F. Morris, FASLA

President and CEO, Atlanta BeltLine, Inc.

Roula Qubain, AIA, LEED

Project Architect at Flad Architects

Rana Sidahmed

Senior Global Creative Director, Creative and Marketing, RBIS

George Stanziale, PLA, FASLA, ULI

President and Director of Design at Stewart, President of the Leaders Council

Rodney Swink, FASLA, PLA

Professor of the Practice of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Don Tise

Principal of Tise-Kiester Architects

Frank Werner, CDT, CMP

Director of Business Development at CRH Americas, Inc.

Kimberly Wicker

Owner of Coaly Design