Programs + Events_@_1920x674

Alumni + Friends Receptions

ASLA 2017_Friend+Alumni Invite

Alumni + Friends Reception at ASLA Meeting and Expo in Los Angeles

Please join Chair of the Department of Landscape Architecture Gene Bressler, FASLA, along with fellow faculty, alumni + friends, for a reception during the ASLA Annual Meeting and Expo in Los Angeles.

Saturday, October 21 | 5:30 – 7:00 p.m.

The Palm Restaurant Los Angeles
1100 S. Flower Street
(One-half mile from the convention center.)

Please call 919.515.8320 by October 16 or RSVP below.

We will be celebrating new alumni fellow Robert Uhlig, FASLA [BEDA ‘84].