Skip to main content
Candid studio photo of garments for the show

2022 Team




The Graphic Design Committee has worked to develop the brand and visual identity of this year’s Art2Wear theme, Advance. They have created outstanding social media graphics, print promotions, and virtual media.


The Photography Committee is responsible for taking committee headshots, designer headshots, garment shoots, and behind the scenes photos. We would like to also thank Red-i’s Jonathan Silva, Curtis Cheung, Tae Park, Brenda Pianigiani, and Kelli Roberts for their contributions to photography and videography.



  • Derek Ham / Department Head of Art + Design
  • Adrienne McKenzie / Art2Wear 2021 Faculty Advisor and Lecturer of Art + Design
  • Lydia Granholm / A2W Coordinator & Teaching Assistant
  • Kate Greder / Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Katherine Klinger / University Program Associate
  • Lauren Hipp / Assistant Director of Development
  • Christine Kloch / Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Max Cohen / Digital Content & Social Media Specialist
  • Mark Hoversten / Dean, NC State College of Design
  • Sue Langley / Art2Wear Juror
  • Patrick Williams / Art2Wear Juror
  • Laura Murray / Art2Wear Juror
  • Bailey Knight / Art2Wear Juror
  • Marie Cordella / Art2Wear Juror
  • Samantha Everette / Art2Wear Juror